Blue dark minimalist Online busines webinar Twitter Post (1200 × 300 px) (4).png

What it's about

Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way .... by popular demand the 12 ATs is back to brighten up your day!

Team Aventido are back again to spread some Christmas cheer (and AT knowledge) with our annual 12 ATs of Christmas event! The 12 ATs is completely free to attend so please invite your colleagues to have a little festive fun! 

Each year, we support three charities with causes close to our hearts as part of the 12 ATs of Christmas.  This year, we're proud to support East Cheshire HospiceR;pple, and The Wallich. 

The Format

There will be 12 speakers across 12 days and the opportunity to win a Christmas gift at each session.

As with previous years, we'll be rounding off the 12 ATs of Christmas with a quiz. So keep your ears alert as the answers will be dropped in the presentation throughout the event.

Schedule

All sessions will run Monday - Thursday, starting at 12pm.

Monday 28th November - Lightkey

Tuesday 29th November - ReadSpeaker TextAid

Wednesday 30th November- Pro-Study

Thursday 1st December - MindMeister

 

Monday 5th December - Nuance

Tuesday 6th December - R;pple

Wednesday 7th December - ABBYY

Thursday 8th December - OrCam

 

Monday 12th December - FindMyFlow

Tuesday 13th December - Booost

Wednesday 14th December - Caption.Ed

Thursday 15th December - Oribi

Friday 16th December - Aventido Quiz

Register to take part

Please use the below link to register for this event. Although the  webinars will be run across multiple days, you will only need to register once.

Speakers

Lightkey
ReadSpeaker TextAid
Pro-Study
MindMeister
Nuance
R;pple
ABBYY
OrCam
FindMyFlow
Booost
Untitled design (6).png
Untitled design (5).png