Announcing Aventido’s 12 ATs of Christmas. Back by popular demand.

Updated: Nov 17


Announcing Aventido’s 12 ATs of Christmas. Back by popular demand.


It is nearly Christmas time and whilst it is always good to update one’s knowledge about all things Assistive Technology it is also important that we have a bit of fun too!


So in a laid-back and fun way, we are welcoming everyone who is interested in Assistive Technology to join us for the 12 ATs of Christmas.


What is the 12 ATs of Christmas?


The 12 ATs of Christmas is Aventido’s festive and fun approach to learning about Assistive Technology with a three-week program of online events designed to inform AT practitioners about the latest in AT along with some opportunities to win some prizes.


The current schedule is as follows:


All sessions will run Monday - Thursday, starting at 12pm.


Monday 28th November - FindMyFlow

Tuesday 29th November - ReadSpeaker TextAid

Wednesday 30th November- Pro-Study

Thursday 1st December - MindMeister


Monday 5th December - Nuance

Tuesday 6th December - Present Pal

Wednesday 7th December - ABBYY

Thursday 8th December - OrCam


Monday 12th December - Lightkey

Tuesday 13th December - Booost

Wednesday 14th December - To be announced

Thursday 15th December - Aventido Quiz


All of the online events are free to attend.


Join us!


Join us for all the events or simply ones that particularly interest you, it is your choice and you would be very welcome!


To join in with all the fun, click the banner below to register your place.




32 views0 comments